سياسة الإرجاع

نقبل الإرجاع المجاني للمنتجات خلال 3 أيام عمل، في حال امتثلت للمتطلبات التالية:

كيفية إرجاع المنتجات

يمكنك الاتصال بنا على 065774451 أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني customerservice@sapguae.com إذا كنت ترغب في إرجاع المنتج، وسوف نحدد لك تاريخ لإرجاع المنتج. يرجى العلم ان مواعيد الاتصال من 08:00 صباحا حتى 17:00 مساءا من الأحد إلى الخميس.

التبديل

لا تتوافر سياسة تبديل المنتج، في حال تسليم المنتج في حالة جيدة، ولم تشر سويس أربيان إلى تبديل المنتجات وسببه خلال 3 أيام من تاريخ التسليم.

إعادة المال

تستغرق عملية استرداد الأموال فترة تصل إلى 10 أيام عمل، وفي بعض الحالات 15 يوم عمل باستثناء يومي الجمعة والسبت والعطلات الرسمية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة. وسيتم الانتهاء من استرداد نفس القيمة المدفوعة وفقا لطريقة الدفع في وقت الشراء أي نقدا عند التسليم أو من خلال بطاقة الائتمان. وسيظهر الرصيد في بيانكم المقبل، معتمدًا على إصدار البنك ودورة الفواتير. ومن المقرر بدء عملية إعادة الأموال عندما نؤكد استلام المنتج.

الإلغاء

إذا كنت ترغب في إلغاء طلب الشراء، يمكنك القيام بذلك عن طريق تسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك أو إعلامنا على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني في غضون 24 ساعة من الشراء. وفي حال شحن المنتج من مقر الشركة، فمن ثم لا يجوز طلب استرداد الاموال. كم إن عملية تبديل المنتجات غير ممكنة كما هو مذكور أعلاه، وإذا كنت ترغب في تغيير أو ترقية طلب الشراء، يجب القيام بذلك من خلال حسابك بعد إلغاء الأمر الأولي إذا لم يتم بدء عملية الشحن.

يرجى العلم أننا لا نملك حق الوصول إلى حساب العميل لإجراء هذه التعديلات.

'); alert('s'); });

RETURN POLICY

We accept the FREE returns within 3 business days, if you meet the following conditions:

HOW TO RETURN THE PRODUCT

You can give us a call on +97165774451 or contact us via email customerservice@sapguae.com if you wish to return the product and we will schedule a return for you. Please note the timings for call is from 8 AM – 5 PM from Sunday – Thursday.

EXCHANGE

We do not offer product exchange if the product is delivered in good condition and is not highlighted to Swiss Arabian about the product exchange and its reason within 3 days from the date of delivery.

REFUND

The refund process takes up to 10 business days and some cases 15 business days excluding the Fridays, Saturdays and UAE public holidays. Refunds will be completed same as per the mode of payment that was done at the time of purchase i.e. cash on delivery or credit card.A credit will appear on your next statement, depending on the issuing bank and billing cycle.The refund process will be started when we confirm the receipt of the product.

CANCELLATION

If you wish to cancel your order so you can do it by logging into your account or by informing us at our email address within 24 hours of the purchase. If a product is dispatched from our premises then it will not be applicable for refund. Product exchange is not possible as mentioned above, and if you wish to change or upgrade your order then it must be done from your account after cancelling the initial order if the shipment process is not started.

Please note that we don’t have any access to make such amendments in customer’s account.